PEERUS

MEN'S FASHION BOUTIQUE

FLAIR
01

"No one should make you feel inferior"

For years we were not satisfied with ourselves. Between professional disillusionment and sentimental, sometimes our self-esteem could be at its lowest.

The work we had done on our appearance, to improve our style of dress , in other words, the way we presented ourselves to the world, had a central role in our evolution. We think it may be the same for you. That’s what we want to offer you.

PEERUS

Men's Hoodie

Latest releases and trends - Men's Hoodies

  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90

The timeless and best sellers of the hoodie category

  • 29.90
  • 34.90

Our collection of hoodies will undoubtedly please you. Our wide sweatshirts, slim or streetwear are available in different colors such as dark blue, black or anthracite gray so that every personality type can find happiness since there is a variety that goes from hip hop style to military styles and much more.

The most popular men's hoodie subcategories

PEERUS

Men's mid-season jacket

Latest releases and trends - Men's mid-season jackets

  • 39.90
  • 59.90
  • 53.90
  • 53.90
  • 49.90
  • 49.90

Timeless and best-selling mid-season jackets

  • 59.90
  • 34.90

Our selection of mid-season men’s jacket will seduce you. Whether it is a workwear jacket, for the weekend or clubbing our collection will be useful to you.

There’s nothing more important when the weather gets a little colder than a jacket that lifts up your style. Our selection of mid-season jacket, bomber, waistcoat, has everything you need to keep you warm.

Sub-categories of the most popular men's mid-season jackets

PEERUS

Men's trousers

Latest releases and trends - Men's trousers

  • 49.90
  • 39.90
  • 44.90
  • 44.90
  • 44.90
  • 39.90

Timeless and best-selling trousers

In this section, we have assembled a collection of men’s trousers, including the latest, but not only. Everything you need to improve your clothing style in autumn winter as in summer is here, in our collection or another section of our online store for men.

Subcategories of the most popular men's trousers

PEERUS

Men's T-shirt

Latest releases and trends - men's t-shirts

  • 34.90
  • 39.90
  • 29.90
  • 24.90
  • 24.90
  • 34.90

Timeless and best-selling t-shirt

  • 29.90
  • 29.90

The t-shirt doesn’t get the credit it deserves. It may be basic, but it is also super-polyvalent. So, take a close look at our collection of men’s t-shirts and its plain and printed patterns to insert into your daily clothing rotation.

The most popular subcategories of men's t-shirts

PEERUS

Men's Accessory

Latest releases and trends - Men's fashion accessories

  • 44.90
  • 24.90
  • 39.90
  • 34.90
  • 24.90
  • 39.90

Timeless and best-selling accessories

  • 39.90
  • 39.90

Our best categories of men’s accessories like our selections of bag, bracelet or watch for men. We have a variety of patterns and color. You have the option to filter, this selection by date, price, popularity etc.

The most popular subcategories of men's fashion accessories

OUR CLIENTS TESTIMONIALS

Very satisfied. My experience with peerus was very good from start to finish. Very professional, I had to contact the support a little worried not to have received an order confirmation. In the end I had an answer in a few minutes, the order confirmation email was in my spam. Following this I was informed at each stage of the progress of the delivery. My order is faithful to the photo on the site and the quality seems to me more than correct for the price paid. Peerus remains for me a model of professionalism. Thank you. Better packaging would be nice though 😊.

Lorena Barker

Very professional service from start to finish. I had a little doubt after making my order (you never know) but the positive opinions were verified. Very responsive customer service. Value for money more than interesting and delivery times although a little long (10 days), perfectly respected. In the end I recommend without hesitation.

Helen Closs

I received my jacket today, following an order placed 2 weeks ago. I am fully satisfied with this product as described. The seams are clean and the fabrics of good quality. The fit is perfect, and very simple to define in relation to size and weight. I have already noticed other products on the site and I am preparing a new order. As for the customer relations service, it is exceptional: exchanges by email, speed, simple and clear. Other sales sites should follow suit 😄😄. Thank you for this sale. 👍👍👍

Lilly Brown

Free shipping

on all orders

Easy returns

for 30 days

Customer service 24/7

Response within 24 H

100% secure payment

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa / etc.

PEERUS

BOUTIQUE MODE POUR HOMMES

FLAIR
01

"Personne ne doit te faire sentir inférieur"

Pendant des années nous n’étions pas satisfaits de nous-mêmes. Entre désillusion professionnelle et sentimentale, parfois notre estime de soi pouvait être au plus bas.

Le travail que nous avions fait sur notre apparence, pour améliorer notre style vestimentaire autrement dit, la façon dont nous nous présentions au monde, a eu un rôle central dans notre évolution. Nous pensons qu’il peut en être de même pour vous. Voilà ce qu’on veut vous offrir.

PEERUS

Hoodie homme

Dernières sorties et tendances - Hoodies pour homme

  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90
  • 34.90

Les indémodables et meilleures ventes de la catégorie hoodie

  • 29.90
  • 34.90

Notre collection de sweat à capuches vous plaira sans aucun doute. Nos sweatshirts larges, slim ou les streetwear sont disponibles en différents coloris comme bleu foncé, noir ou gris anthracite afin que chaque type de personnalité puisse trouver son bonheur étant donné qu’il y a une variété qui va du style hip hop aux styles militaires et bien plus encore.

Les sous catégories de hoodie pour homme les plus populaires

PEERUS

Veste mi-saison Homme

Dernières sorties et tendances - Vestes mi-saison pour homme​

  • 39.90
  • 59.90
  • 53.90
  • 53.90
  • 49.90
  • 49.90

Les indémodables et meilleures ventes de la catégorie veste mi-saison

  • 59.90
  • 34.90

Notre sélection de veste mi-saison pour hommes va vous séduire. Qu’il s’agisse d’une veste workwear, pour le week-end ou le clubbing notre collection vous sera utile.

Il n’y a pas plus important lorsque le temps devient un peu plus froid, qu’une veste qui relève votre style. Notre sélection de veste mi-saison, bomber, gilet, a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous garder au chaud.

Sous catégories de vestes mi-saison pour homme les plus populaires ​

PEERUS

Pantalon Homme

Dernières sorties et tendances - Pantalons pour homme

  • 49.90
  • 39.90
  • 44.90
  • 44.90
  • 44.90
  • 39.90

Les indémodables et meilleures ventes de la catégorie pantalon

Nous avons réuni dans cette section une collection de pantalons pour hommes dont les dernières nouveautés, mais pas seulement. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer votre style vestimentaire en automne hiver comme en été est ici, dans notre collection ou une autre section de notre boutique en ligne pour homme.

Sous catégories de pantalons pour homme les plus populaires ​

PEERUS

T-shirt Homme

Dernières sorties et tendances - t-shirts pour homme

  • 34.90
  • 39.90
  • 29.90
  • 24.90
  • 24.90
  • 34.90

Les indémodables et meilleures ventes de la catégorie t-shirt

  • 29.90
  • 29.90

Le t-shirt n’obtient pas le crédit qu-il mérite. Il peut être basique, mais il est également super-polyvalent. Alors, jettez un regard attentif à notre collection de t-shirt pour hommes et ses motifs unis et imprimés à insérer dans votre rotation quotidienne de vêtement. 

Les sous catégories de t-shirts pour homme les plus populaires ​

PEERUS

Accessoire Homme

Dernières sorties et tendances - Accessoires de mode pour homme

  • 44.90
  • 24.90
  • 39.90
  • 34.90
  • 24.90
  • 39.90

Les indémodables et meilleures ventes de la catégorie accessoire

  • 39.90
  • 39.90
Nos meilleures catégories d’accessoires pour hommes comme nos sélections de sac, de bracelet ou de montre pour hommes. Nous avons une variété de modèles et de couleur. Vous avez la possibilité de filtrer, cette sélection par date, par prix, par popularité etc.

Les sous catégories d'accessoires de mode pour homme les plus populaires ​

NOS CLIENTS TÉMOIGNENT

Très satisfait. Mon expérience avec peerus a été très bien du début à la fin. Très professionnel, j’ai du contacté le support un peu inquiet de ne pas avoir reçu de confirmation de commande. Au final j’ai eu une réponse en quelque minutes, le mail de confirmation de commande était dans mes spams. Suite à ça j’ai été informé à chaque étape de l’avancé de la livraison. Ma commande est fidèle à la photo sur le site et la qualité me semble plus que correct pour le prix payé. Peerus reste pour moi un modèle de professionnalisme. Merci. Un meilleur packaging serait sympas en revanche 😊

Lorena Barker

Service très professionnel du début à la fin. J’ai eu un petit doute après avoir fait ma commande (on ne sait jamais) mais les avis positifs se sont vérifiés. Service client très réactif. Rapport qualité prix plus qu’intéressant et délais de livraison bien que un peu long (10 jours), parfaitement respecté. Au final je recommande sans hésitation.

Helen Closs

J'ai reçu ma veste ce jour, suite à une commande passée il y a 2 semaines. Je suis pleinement satisfait de ce produit conforme à la description. Les coutures sont propres et le tissus de bonne qualité. La coupe est parfaite, et très simple à définir par rapport à la taille et poids. J'ai déjà remarqué d'autres produits sur le site et je prépare une nouvelle commande. Quant au service relation client, il est exceptionnel : échanges par mail, rapidité, simple et clair. Les autres sites de vente devraient prendre exemple 😄😄. Merci pour cette vente. 👍👍👍

Lilly Brown

Livraison gratuite

pour toutes les commandes

Retour facile

pendant 30 jours

Service client 24/7

Réponse sous 24 H

Paiement 100% sécurisé

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa / etc.